Diddiu Clothes ROCK

Hello Bunnies

How are you today?

I am so beyond excited to bring you this post as I think I may have stumbled across the coolest, yes the coolest kids clothes on the market!

Ever since I found out that I had a pea in the pod of I have been on the search for cool, trendy, affordable, unisex and comfortable clothing for kids, and I am so pleased to announce that Diddiu ticks all the boxes.

Here is a little sneak peak…

ImageImage

As you can see everything is just AMAZE but here are something’s you can’t see…. The fabric is sooo soft, they have really thought about design and functionality, 90% of the clothes are totally unisex so you save even more money as it can all be used for the next child not matter their sex. Most importantly when I opened the bag of clothes baby N said ‘’WOW’’ just proving your kids will love it!

To get kick-start your mini’s fashion cred visit www.diddiu.com and add mystyishbaby20 at the check out for 20% off, BOOM!!!!

P.S Mummy and Daddy if you are well Jel of your mini I have some fab news…clothes for you are coming soon!!!!

 

Standard

Leave a comment