Doing the Funky Giraffe

Hello Bunnies

 

I thought I would kick start the year with a bang, umm I mean bib!

This one is for all you dribble bugs and reflux rascals!

 

In the last few months I think I have mentioned the words Funky Giraffe as many times as I have uttered the word reflux and any mother with a reflux baby knows just how often you say that dreaded word!!! The reason I have not stopped raving about these amazing bibs is because they really did save me from my babies reflux, no it doesn’t have super powers to cure it unfortunately, but it does make the whole experience a little easier and a lot more stylish!!!

 

Baby N literally had one, no make that 3, for every day of the week and for every outfit, of course!

Image

 

These are not just for the reflux babies but for all you dribble bugs too. They are without doubt the most effective and trendy bibs on the market and the best part is you can wear just one all day as the dribble (and sick) does not make its way onto your minis clothes. Yes you read right these bibs are magic and the felt underneath stops any moisture from seeping through! So no more yanking, pulling and changing of your minis clothes, yay!!!!!!

 

So do yourself a favour and visit www.funkygiraffebibs.co.uk from now till 9 Feb enter mystylishbaby at the check out and get 20% off. That’s right folks plus free UK delivery so no excuse for soggy clothes!

 

So whether you do the funky monkey or the funky chicken just make sure you do it in a Funky Giraffe bib!!!

Happy weekend all xxx

 

Standard

One thought on “Doing the Funky Giraffe

  1. Sasha says:

    Hiya Noa, how you doing? I know I am a boy but I just couldn’t help myself and follow your bog. Please don’t tell anyone! 😉
    I am big lover of Funky Giraffe bibs so when I saw your discount code, I got my mum to get me some new designs. (I have already 10 of them). And she saved nearly £10 (mind you, she did buy some of their other stuff too. LOL)

    So thank you. 😉
    Hope to see you soon.
    Love
    Sasha V xxxx

Leave a comment